Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vic Stuart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vic Stuart

4.7 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of erin dalbey-rangel

erin dalbey-rangel

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Vic for nearly 10+ years. Theresa is my gal!! Rates are great, someone always answers the phone. Local office. I've never felt just like a policy #."
Profile photo of D L

D L

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vic is a tremendous insurance agent. He has been proactive in contacting me with any questions/concerns and always takes my call personally (his staff is amazing as well, but Vic always is the guy I talk to). I appreciate that Vic hasn't lost sight of the lost art of customer service and I know he is always there for me. I recently had an auto claim and he took care of everything; well beyond my expectations. I can't rate Vic highly enough, he really is a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Laura Massoth

Laura Massoth

December 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Extremely disappointed in this agent. Over the last few years they have hiked my rates with abnormal increases to find them using my children’s names on my policy after years of them being removed. Shady and untrustworthy and will be reporting these practices to State Farm corporate office."
Profile photo of Tony Dixon

Tony Dixon

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"He has been my agent for years. Very helpful and they are always available."
Profile photo of Clarice Randall

Clarice Randall

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie is absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommend Vic Stuart State Farm!"
Profile photo of laura benz

laura benz

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vic is awesome! His staff is attentive and will do anything in their power to help you."
Profile photo of Jeff McEntire

Jeff McEntire

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service and information."
Profile photo of Bill Mattocks

Bill Mattocks

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been doing all of our insurance here for over 30 years now... Vic must be doing something right huh????"
Profile photo of Teresa McCullough

Teresa McCullough

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Vic has been my agent for over 20 years. He is honest and has always been there with personal service. I can't say enough great things about him and his office staff. The State Farm customer service is wonderful too."
Profile photo of Rosie Reid

Rosie Reid

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The care and concerns of an individual come first. They help fit your pocketbook to what you need."
Profile photo of Kurt Larson

Kurt Larson

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Vic is one of those all too rare insurance agents who goes over the top to help his customers. If you are looking for insurance, he's your guy. Plus, Vic's commitment to our community says a lot about him, such as his efforts to keep our students healthy by supporting Missouri Safe and Sober."
Profile photo of J & P M

J & P M

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Vic for many years. He is always quick to respond to what we need and goes above and beyond."