Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JAMES J HENDERSON

JAMES J HENDERSON

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES J HENDERSON
"Everyone here is so nice & helpful I feel like family Everytime I call or go into the office.. I always get top notch service and my agent makes sure I'm protected. Vic definitely treats his people right, they've all been there for years."
Profile photo of Harold Vernoy

Harold Vernoy

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Vernoy
"The help and customer service was great. They get directly to the point. The best insurance company"
Profile photo of Jenny Cummins

Jenny Cummins

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Cummins
"Vic is amazing, family friendly and so helpful. I’ve worked with him for years. He is definitely your first choice!"
Profile photo of Michael Garner

Michael Garner

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garner
"I recently switched all of my State Farm policies over to the office of Vic Stuart. I wish I had done so sooner! Vic and his team are fantastic! They are super friendly with a steadfast devotion to customer service! They immediately went to work for me. I had to make a large change to my boat policy within short notice and in a short time frame. They hopped right on it for me, helping me sort through what I needed done and very quickly I was set and ready to go. I would highly recommend this team if your policies are with State Farm."
Profile photo of Paul Link

Paul Link

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Link
"This office is always very helpful and go out of their way to provide quality customer service."
Profile photo of Harry Potts

Harry Potts

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Potts
"We have been with State Farm for many years and many with Vic Stuart for many of those years. They have been amazing! We've had some problems with our house and called to see what could be done. They have taken care of us quickly and solved our problems. We definitely plan to stay with Vic Stuart and his staff."
Profile photo of C Kays

C Kays

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Kays
"Very helpful staff whenever I have an insurance question. Anytime I've ever had a claim Vic and his team are always right there to help"
Profile photo of erin dalbey-rangel

erin dalbey-rangel

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by erin dalbey-rangel
"Been with Vic for nearly 10+ years. Theresa is my gal!! Rates are great, someone always answers the phone. Local office. I've never felt just like a policy #."
Profile photo of D L

D L

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D L
"Vic is a tremendous insurance agent. He has been proactive in contacting me with any questions/concerns and always takes my call personally (his staff is amazing as well, but Vic always is the guy I talk to). I appreciate that Vic hasn't lost sight of the lost art of customer service and I know he is always there for me. I recently had an auto claim and he took care of everything; well beyond my expectations. I can't rate Vic highly enough, he really is a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Laura Massoth

Laura Massoth

December 17, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Laura Massoth
"Extremely disappointed in this agent. Over the last few years they have hiked my rates with abnormal increases to find them using my children’s names on my policy after years of them being removed. Shady and untrustworthy and will be reporting these practices to State Farm corporate office."
Profile photo of Tony Dixon

Tony Dixon

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Dixon
"He has been my agent for years. Very helpful and they are always available."
Profile photo of Clarice Randall

Clarice Randall

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Randall
"Angie is absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommend Vic Stuart State Farm!"
Profile photo of laura benz

laura benz

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by laura benz
"Vic is awesome! His staff is attentive and will do anything in their power to help you."
Profile photo of Jeff McEntire

Jeff McEntire

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff McEntire
"Always great service and information."
Profile photo of Bill Mattocks

Bill Mattocks

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Mattocks
"Been doing all of our insurance here for over 30 years now... Vic must be doing something right huh????"
Profile photo of Teresa McCullough

Teresa McCullough

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa McCullough
"Vic has been my agent for over 20 years. He is honest and has always been there with personal service. I can't say enough great things about him and his office staff. The State Farm customer service is wonderful too."
Profile photo of Rosie Reid

Rosie Reid

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Reid
"The care and concerns of an individual come first. They help fit your pocketbook to what you need."
Profile photo of Kurt Larson

Kurt Larson

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Larson
"Vic is one of those all too rare insurance agents who goes over the top to help his customers. If you are looking for insurance, he's your guy. Plus, Vic's commitment to our community says a lot about him, such as his efforts to keep our students healthy by supporting Missouri Safe and Sober."
Profile photo of J & P M

J & P M

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by J & P M
"We have worked with Vic for many years. He is always quick to respond to what we need and goes above and beyond."